You can share a list with someone by going into Friends from Home Screen, choosing List Sharing and tapping on the list you want to share, or by pressing the Share button from the list screen. If the list sharing is turned off, you will get a sign in prompt. After signing in, you will be able to enter any recipients' email addresses to send invitation emails to. Recipient simply needs to accept the email invite on their iPhone or iPod Touch and the shared list will be added to the Shopper application on their device.
Once you send a list to other users, your list icon changes to show that the list is shared. Should all the recipients delete the received list, your list icon will change back to normal. Once you send/accept a list, you will be able to update it and receive updates from the other person. If you are a recipient, the updates are restricted to adding new items, adding items to cart, copying items to another list and deleting the list. If a list owner deletes the shared list, the list is converted to a local list on the recipients devices.
Shopper Support Team.